c8ec356c3e · upload: basic folder upload support · Updated 2026-08-11 21:11:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?